有关ONELIFE的真实事项

I'M AN ORIGINAL CATCHPHRASE

I’m a paragraph. Double click here or click Edit Text to add some text of your own or to change the font. This is the place for you to tell your site visitors a little bit about you and your services.

OneLife Network 和 OneLife 的使命

OneLife网络的使命是使全球互联网用户社区能够积极参与使用和改进最新的尖端数字产品和服务。我们的目标是要提高在全世界各地OneLife成员和他们社群的生活质量。

 

我们当中很少有人能说我们在学校里有接受到良好的金融教育。OneLife的使命中一个重要组成部分就是为世界各地的人们提供一个可供选择的平等机会,使他们能够获得实用和相关的金融教育。我们要点燃和推动金融教育的自然演变和增长。我们对所有人公开的邀请让任何人都从OneAcademy财商教育计划中增加金融知识,抓住新出现的经济增长机会。

 

 

OneAcademy 是什么?

OneAcademy是我们整体 “生态系统” 的教育分支,由富有远见的项目创始人Ruja Ignatova博士设计并将其付诸实践。OneAcademy财商教育运用电子线上的方式教学,由国际金融专家和学者制定,涵盖广泛的金融和法律主题,包括:

 

OneAcademy 金融

金融、风险和股票市场导论,金融市场外汇和技术分析,风险管理和经济分析,行为经济学,IPO过程和估值,证券交易所交易,加密货币,金融分析,资产管理。

 

OneAcademy 外汇

金融市场交易8/2法则,交易技术和理念,先进的交易技术和交易理念,交易心理和风险管理,交易策略。

 

OneAcademy 法律

加密货币的法律定义,经济评估,它是一种资产,商品还是其他?加密货币对传统市场的影响、加密系统的类型、对监管机构的法律影响、ICO条例、加密货币的整合、与银行机构的合作、合规制度和税收制度。

每一个OneAcademy计划都提供获得不同级别认证的机会。

OneCoin 是什么?

OneCoin是第一个附有高透明度的加密货币,旨在成为一个全球性的支付系统。OneCoin有一个愿景,提供一个安全可靠的支付系统,以方便每个人的金融交易(包括其中大约有20亿没有银行服务的人口)。OneCoin加密货币(One)使用一个中心化的区块链,旨在保护其成员的安全,并确保遵守AML(反洗钱)/CFT(反恐融资)规则和条例。

公司非常重视合规性,并实施了严格的合规政策,旨在满足并在某些情况下超过全球监管机构的预期。KYC(了解您的客户)和KYCC(了解您客户的客户)程序以及入职和监控政策均已到位。

ONE加密货币是为可用性而设计的。尽管One加密货币尚未在公开交易所上市,但自2017年初以来,该货币一直在Dealshaker电子商务平台上有商业交易。

如何获取OneCoin?

目前有三种方法来获得ONE


1、通过购买OneAcademy 财商教育计划时可以获得的免费 “代币”

2、第二种方法是通过OneLife IMA注册OneAcademy教育课程来获得代币(随后为代币挖掘)(请注意,注册OneAcademy计划和赚取促销代币不需要购买)

3、第三种方式是成为dealshaker平台上的商家,通过交易你的商品或服务(金钱的真正定义)换来ONE

很重要的一点是,市场目前是无法直接购买到ONE加密数字货币,所以是无法直接投资ONE加密数字货币。

对Konstantin (康斯坦丁) 的指控

我们现在来看看对 Konstantin Ignatov (康斯坦丁·伊格纳托夫) 的几个主要指控。

在对Konstantin的指控中,有一项是通过虚假的陈述和欺诈的承诺进行阴谋诈骗。这些假设包括一个声明:即加密货币没有区块链。


为了解决这个问题,在下一节中,让我们先看看什么是区块链。

什么是区块链?

区块链是加密货币的核心。从本质上讲,区块链是一种强化的电子账本,记录每一笔使用加密货币进行的交易。区块链的设计是这样的:电子分类账不能被篡改,因此一旦有一个条目被录入,因为条目不能被修改所以它就作为一个永久记录。

控诉: OneCoin没有区块链

很多竞争对手、博客作者从组织一系列打击ONE加密货币当中牟利,甚至刑事检方也多次对ONE加密货币的合法性提出空洞的指控和猜测。这在一定程度上导致了ONE在大约30个国家里被调查。

 

众多调查中为首的莫过于2018年1月对于保加利亚索非亚的总部公司进行突袭,把所有办公室电脑和服务器设备都扣押了。这一精心策划的搜捕行动,最终导致该公司正在接受调查,两年多来,一个复杂的第三方信息技术意见由检察官办公室委托,这使人们对一个被绑架者存在充分的怀疑。


控诉: ONE 没有实用性


从2017年起,OneLife 会员已经可以使用他们手上的ONE加密数字货币在 Dealshaker电子商务平台上去购买产品和服务。目前Dealshaker 平台已有超过112,000商家,已有好几百万的ONE成交交易量。这一点已完全否定了ONE没有实用性的指责。!

 

为免生疑问,当一种加密货币在公开交易所自由交易时,其价格仅由供求关系决定。.  

 

ONE的价格目前由公司内部通过多种因素来确定。事实上,任何资产的价值都是当事人约定的价值。今天,DealShaker电子商务平台上有112000多家商户以内部定价接受他们的商品和服务。目前,商家可以选择接受100%的ONE,也可以接受ONE和欧元的组合。

 

为什么要提出以上的举例?

它指出了美国有关当局不公正和无理的对待Konstantin Ignatov.

为什么那么多的负面消息?

当我们明白了OneLife Network 的使命和ONE加密数字货币的目的时,让我们看看媒体和网上博主报道了多少不真实的误导的信息。

 

是庞氏骗局?

为了解决这些问题,有必要简要介绍OneLife网络的运作方式。

 

当会员加入OneLife网络时,他们有一个明确的选择,即他们是否希望有选择地成为OneLife IMA(独立营销助理)或仅仅从购买OneAcademy教育计划中获益。此外,他们没有义务将其他人引入OneLife网络。注意这一点很重要!

 

同样重要的是要明白,与庞氏骗局不同,不需要购买就可以开始成为OneLife IMA。任何人都可以通过开设一个免费的OneLife新手帐户(并开始从OneLife后台提供的免费信息和教育中受益)。

 

与广泛应用于各种行业的会员计划类似,如果你选择成为OneLife IMA,那么他们可以从新会员购买的OneAcademy教育计划中获得奖金(与大多数会员计划一样)。在任何情况下,OneLife的运作都不能符合庞氏骗局或金字塔计划的定义。该公司甚至从多个国家/司法管辖区的律师那里获得了法律意见,以取代这些指控。


 

公司不提供任何形式的金融投资或硬币销售.

该公司提供的是更多的OneAcademy财商教育配套(例如最近推出的法律教育配套)。一旦购买了OneAcademy教育配套,就可以通过电子学习平台立即访问该课程。从这一点上说,公司对买方已没有更进一步的义务。

一些用户可以选择在购买时接受一些促销代币。如果接受,这些代币可用于加入公司运营的采矿池,获得一枚硬币(根据OneCoin和OneLife 条规以及IMA协议)。

.


ONE加密货币目前的内部设定值为29.95欧元。这得益于在DealShaker平台上交易硬币的能力,以换取超过11.2万商家提供的各种商品和服务。可购买的物品包括:餐厅餐饮、服装和鞋类、酒店住宿、假日小憩、一般家居用品等。付款通常通过100%或是ONE和法定货币的组合进行。

单凭这些因素,就完全打消了OneCoin是骗局、毫无价值或是买主赔钱的说法!

负面新闻引起关注!

事实上,不道德、负面和虚假的新闻报道每天都在发生,博客和其他网络实体对OneCoin的攻击也不例外。这都是耸人听闻和消极推销。人们被耸人听闻所吸引,因此负面新闻标题引起了更多的关注,这已经不是什么秘密了。

 

建立一个网站并成为一个博客作者并没有什么特殊的要求,但是人们读了这些文章后却认为它是可靠和可信的来源。事实上,许多博主使用一个假名来隐藏他们的真实身份,同时继续从他们产生的负面新闻背后赚钱!


这些博主通常通过使用“点击率付费”的方式从他们的网站上赚钱,因此,对于那些不道德的博主来说,瞄准并攻击拥有大量追随者的组织是非常有利可图的,因为他们能吸引的访客越多,他们能赚的钱就越多!他们故意的负面头条出现在搜索引擎的结果中,这使得他们能够吸引那些特定群体的注意。

 

一些加密货币爱好者认为,只有去中心化的加密货币如比特币才能被归类为加密货币。他们似乎是在这样一种理念下茁壮成长的:去中心化的加密货币是唯一能够为他们提供真正匿名性的加密货币,因此也就真正不受当局的限制,因为他们不依赖第三方充当服务的保管人。然而,去中心化的的加密货币不太可能满足全球政府当局的要求。

 

OneCoin是一种中心化加密货币,它允许中央机构(公司)确保业务的所有要素和加密货币满足政府和立法者关于KYC(了解您的客户)、AML(反洗钱)/CFT(打击资助恐怖主义)规则和条例的要求。以及能够解决使用加密货币时可能出现的任何问题。然而,事实上,中心化的ONE似乎已经成为一些仇恨者攻击ONE的理由。

媒体在进行研究时,往往会从这些憎恨者、付费博客作者和被开除的IMA那里获取信息,这些人别有用心的损害公司的声誉。就连英国广播公司(BBC)等受人尊敬的新闻机构也表示愿意加入,经常从这些不道德的渠道整理信息。

在拥有350万名OneLife会员的情况下,也发生了少数不良行为者的错误销售事件。为了透明起见,公司已竭尽全力应对这一挑战,并为解决这些问题制定了严格的制裁措施。

由于媒体制造的噪音,这引起了当局的注意,在世界上大约30个国家进行了调查。这些调查通常结束时没有采取任何行动,因为公司的运作是公开、透明和合乎道德的。

你认为全球影响是好的吗?

明白为什么会有这么多人参与!
看看全世界有多少人在说什么!

拉丁美洲

亚洲&大洋洲

印度和亚大陆

欧洲和独立国家联合体

非洲和中东

北美洲 & 加勒比海

大中华区

ONELIFE.EU 官方网页:

ONELIFE.EU
Border to Border.mp3Artist Name
00:00 / 03:59

VISIT THE OFFICIAL ONELIFE WEBSITE:

ONELIFE.EU

WORLDWIDE USABILITY

I'M AN ORIGINAL CATCHPHRASE

I’m a paragraph. Double click here or click Edit Text to add some text of your own or to change the font. This is the place for you to tell your site visitors a little bit about you and your services.

A Brief Introduction to the OneLife Network and The OneLife Mission

In short, the mission of the OneLife Network is to enable a global community of internet users to take an active part in using and improving new cutting edge digital products and services. In so doing, our stated aim is to increase the quality of life of the OneLife members and their communities around the world.

 

Few of us can say that we received a good level of financial education at school. An important part of the OneLife mission is to provide an alternative and equal access to practical and relevant financial education to people around the world. In so doing our challenge is to ignite and fuel the growth of a natural evolution in financial education. This effort provides an invitation, which is open to all, that is designed to allow anyone to participate in new emerging opportunities for Economic Growth through the increased financial knowledge which can be gained in part from the OneAcademy Educational Programs.

 

 

What Is OneAcademy?

OneAcademy is the educational arm of an entire 'Eco-System' devised and brought to life by the project founder and visionary Dr Ruja Ignatova. The OneAcademy educational programs are delivered online via an e-learning platform. The programs have been developed by International Finance Experts and Academics covering a broad range of financial and legal topics including: 

 

OneAcademy Finance

An Introduction to Finance, Risk and Stock Market, Forex and Technical Analysis of Financial Markets, Risk Management and Economic Analysis, Behavioural Economics,  IPO Process and Valuations, Trading, The Stock Exchange, Cryptocurrency, Financial Analysis, Asset Management.

 

OneAcademy Forex

The 80/20 Rule for Trading the Financial Markets, Trading Techniques and Ideas, Advanced Trading Techniques and Trade Ideas, Trading Psychology and Risk Management, Trading Strategies.

 

OneAcademy Law

The Legal Definition of Cryptocurrency, Economic Evaluation - Is it an asset, commodity or something else? Cryptocurrency Impact on the Traditional Market, Types of Crypto-Systems, Legal Implications for The Regulators, ICO Regulations, Integration of Cryptocurrency, Enabling Co-Operation with Banks and Institutions, Compliance Systems and Tax Regime.

 

Each of the OneAcademy programs provides the opportunity to earn various levels of certification.

What is OneCoin?

OneCoin is the first transparent cryptocurrency designed to be a global payment system for everyone. OneCoin has a vision of providing a secure and reliable payment system to facilitate financial transactions everywhere for everyone (including the unbanked population of which there is approximately 2 billion). The OneCoin cryptocurrency (ONE) uses a centralized blockchain which is designed to protect its members' safety and ensure compliance on AML (Anti Money Laundering) / CFT (Countering The Financing Of Terrorism) rules and regulations.

 

The company has a strong emphasis on compliance and has implemented strict compliance policies designed to meet and in some cases exceed the expectation of monitory authorities around the world. KYC (Know Your Customer) and KYCC (Know Your Customer’s Customers) procedures are in place along with onboarding and monitoring policies.
 

The ONE cryptocurrency has been designed for usability. Although the ONE cryptocurrency is not yet on a public exchange, since early 2017 the coin has been traded for goods and services on the DealShaker e-commerce platform. DealShaker is a crucial and integral part of the ONE Eco-System. 

How Is the ONE Cryptocurrency Acquired?

There are currently three ways to acquire ONE’s.


1. The first is by mining the free 'optional promotional tokens' which are available with the purchase of a One Academy educational program.

2. The second way ONE can be obtained is by earning promotional tokens (which are subsequently mined for ONEs) through the enrolment of OneAcademy educational courses by a OneLife IMA. (Note that no purchase is required in order to enrol OneAcademy programs and earn the promotional tokens).​

3. The third way to acquire ONE is by becoming a merchant on the DealShaker platform and accepting ONE in exchange for your goods or services (the true definition of money).

It is important to understand that currently there is no way of purchasing the ONE cryptocurrency and therefore there is no way of investing in the ONE cryptocurrency. 

Charges Laid Against Konstantin

We will now take a look at a couple of the key charges against Konstantin Ignatov.

Among the charges against Konstantin Ignatov is 
conspiracy to defraud by means of false and fraudulent pretences, representations and promises. These supposedly include a claim that the ONE is not a cryptocurrency as the claim is that ONE has no Blockchain.

In order to just touch on addressing this charge, in the next section, let us first take a look at what a blockchain is.

What Is A Blockchain?

A blockchain is at the heart of a cryptocurrency. Essentially a blockchain is a hardened electronic ledger that records every transaction which takes place with the cryptocurrency. The design of the blockchain is such that the electronic ledger cannot be tampered with so that once an entry has been made it serves as a permanent record as the entry cannot be altered.

Charge: OneCoin has no blockchain

Interested parties, competitors, bloggers unconscionably and illicitly profiting from the global popularity of the One cryptocurrency, organised efforts against OneCoin and even criminal prosecution authorities have repeatedly made empty accusations and speculations with regards to the legality of the ONE cryptocurrency. This in part has resulted in OneCoin being investigated in some 30 countries. 

 

Perhaps chief of these investigations was that involving several countries which started with a raid by the authorities on the company’s head office in Sofia, Bulgaria in January 2018 in which all office computer and server equipment was seized. This well-planned raid culminated in the company being under investigation by Nürnberg-Fürth for more than two years.

Importantly, as part of this investigation, a complex IT opinion was commissioned by the public prosecutor’s office which resulted in the doubts about the existence of a blockchain 
being fully refuted!


Charge: The ONE cryptocurrency has no usability.


Actually since early 2017, OneLife members have been able to use their ONE cryptocurrency to purchase goods and services on the DealShaker e-Commerce platform. Currently there are more than 112,000 merchants on the DealShaker platform and millions of ONE has already been traded in exchange for goods and services. This fact alone completely dispels the claim that ONE has no usability!

 

For the avoidance of doubt, the price of the ONE cryptocurrency will only be determined by supply and demand when the coin is being freely traded on a public exchange.  

 

The price of ONE is currently set internally by the company using a number of factors. And in fact, the value of any asset is what the parties involved agree the value to be!

Today there are more than 112,000 merchants onboard the DealShaker e-commerce platform that 
are accepting ONE against their goods and services at the internally set price. Currently
, merchants have a choice of either accepting 100% ONE or they can accept a combination of ONEs and Euros.  

Why have the above example charges been highlighted?

They have been highlighted to illustrate the unjust and unfounded claims being brought by the US authorities against Konstantin Ignatov.

Why all the negativity?

Having provided a brief overview of the mission of the OneLife network and the objectives of the ONE cryptocurrency, let us now take a look at a few of the main misconceptions that have been sensationalised by bloggers and the media.
 

It’s a Ponzi / Pyramid Scheme / Scam?

In order to address these claims, it is necessary to provide a brief outline of how the OneLife Network operates.
 

When a member joins the OneLife network, they have a clear choice as to whether they wish to optionally become a OneLife IMA (Independent Marketing Associate) or simply benefit from the purchase of a OneAcademy educational program. Furthermore, they are under no obligation to introduce others into the OneLife network. It is important to note this point!
 

It is also important to understand that unlike a ponzi scheme, no purchase is required in order to get started in becoming a OneLife IMA. Anyone is able to get started by opening a free OneLife Rookie account (and start benefiting from free information and education provided in their OneLife back office).
 

Similar to affiliate programs that are widely used in a broad range of industries, if one chooses to become a OneLife IMA, they are then able to earn bonuses (like most affiliate programs) from the OneAcademy educational programs purchased by new members.
 

In no way can the activities of OneLife be legitimately described as fitting the definition of a ponzi or a pyramid scheme. The company has even obtained legal opinions from solicitors in multiple countries/jurisdictions in a bid to displace these allegations.

 

People Have Lost Money / The Coin Has No Value

The company does not offer any kind of financial investments or coin for purchase. The company offers an increasing number of OneAcademy educational programs (with the recently introduced legal programs for example). Once a OneAcademy educational program has been purchased, it can immediately be accessed via the e-learning platform. From this point the company actually has no further obligations to the purchaser.
 

Some users may optionally choose to accept a number of promotional tokens with their purchase. If accepted, these tokens can be used to join the mining pool operated by the company for which ONE coins may be obtained (subject to the OneCoin and OneLife T&Cs and the IMA Agreement).


The ONE cryptocurrency currently has an internally set value of €29.95. This is backed by the ability to trade the coin on the DealShaker platform in exchange for a wide range of goods and services offered by more than 112,000 merchants. Among the items which can be purchased are; restaurant meals, clothing and footwear, hotel accommodations, holiday lets, general household goods etc. Payments are generally made either via 100% ONE, or a combination of ONE and fiat currency.

These factors alone completely dispel the claim that ONE is a scam, has no value or that the purchaser has lost their money!

Negative News Gets Attention!

It is a fact of life that unethical, negative and fake news journalism is taking place every day and the attacks on OneCoin from the likes of bloggers and other online entities is no different. Sensationalism and negativity sells. It is no secret that people are drawn-in by sensationalism and hence more attention is gained with negative news headlines.
 

There are no special requirements to put up a website and become a blogger, yet people read these articles and assume it is from a reliable and trusted source. Many bloggers in fact use a pseudo name to hide their true identity whilst continuing to make money off the backs of the negative news they are generating! 


These bloggers generally make money from their websites with the use of ‘pay-per-click’ advertising. (These are generally banners advertisements placed on their websites which when clicked by a visitor, generates advertising income for the blogger). It can therefore be very profitable for unethical bloggers to target and attack organisations with a large following, since the more visitors they can attract, the more money they can make! Their deliberate negative headlines appear in search engine results allowing them to gain the attention of those seeking more information on a particular company or topic.
 

Some cryptocurrency enthusiasts are of the opinion that only decentralised cryptocurrencies like Bitcoin can be classified as cryptocurrency. They appear to thrive on the idea that open decentralised cryptocurrencies are the only cryptocurrency which can provide them with true anonymity and hence true freedom from the authorities as they do not depend on third parties to act as custodians of the service. However, decentralised cryptocurrencies are unlikely to meet the requirements of government authorities around the globe.
 

OneCoin is a centralised cryptocurrency which allows a central authority (the company) to ensure that all elements of the business and the cryptocurrency meet the requirements of governments and legislators with regards to KYC (Know Your Customers), AML (Anti Money Laundering) / CFT (Countering The Financing Of Terrorism) rules and regulations as well as being able to address any issues that might arise with the use of the cryptocurrency. However, the fact that Onecoin is centralised appears to be enough of a reason for some enthusiasts to become haters and to attack the ONE cryptocurrency.
 

The media when doing their research are often sourcing their information from these haters, paid bloggers and expelled OneLifers with ulterior motives to damage the company's reputation. Even respected news outlets such as the BBC have shown willingness to jump on board, often collating their information from these unethical sources.
 

In the interest of transparency, it would perhaps be amiss not to mention that with 3.5 million OneLife members, there has been a small number of incidents of mis-selling from a small minority of bad actors. The company has gone to great lengths to address this challenge and has strict sanctions in place to address these issues.
 

With all the noise generated by the media, this has attracted the attention of authorities which has resulted in investigations in around 30 countries around the world. These investigations generally end with no action being taken since the company’s operations are open, transparent and ethical.

Border to Border.mp3Artist Name
00:00 / 03:59