见证

不是一般的执行人员

我们和一些评论家谈谈他是个怎样的人!

知识分子

给予者

谦卑友善

探险/冒险家

卓越领导

现任会员怎么说

D.T. - 塞尔维亚

作为一名经济学家,OneAcademy作为一个电子学习平台让我的视野开阔了一点,我更多地了解了交易、加密资产和风险管理的基本原理。我也在不同的地方使用过,对我来说,这不仅仅是一枚值钱的硬币。
 

在OneLife社区里,我遇到了一些非凡的人,其中还有康斯坦丁·伊格纳托夫先生,这给我留下了一个谦虚诚实的人的印象,他关心他人,也关心自己。

我希望看到他摆脱不公正的指控。

玛丽卡诺林 – 阿尔及利亚

我花了28年的时间当老师;非常空虚的生活只专注于我曾经教过的一门学科,直到我被介绍到OneLife并从OneAcademy学习的那一天开始有了变化。


我的生活完全改变了,这要归功于OneAcademy课程包中的课程和我在这个网络中遇到的人。

康斯坦丁先生把一个来自一个几乎不可能涉足金融业的普通非洲女人塑造成一个对美好世界充满希望的女人。我听说了很多关于他的事,当我遇见他时就被折服了。我对他为我和非洲人民所做的一切感激不尽。


这就是为什么我希望看到他被释放,从所有这些不公正的指控中解脱出来。

西门磊 – 越南

在认识OneLife/OneCoin之前,我是从事金融和房地产行业。OneAcademy课程及其内容再次让我对金融知识的许多方面,特别是个人现金流和正确的心态有了新的认识。

 

在过去的5年里,我有机会成为了遍布194多个国家的350万名OneLife家庭成员中的一员,其中许多人已经成为我的伙伴、兄弟和姐妹。两年前,一个最了不起的人走进了我的生活。

 

他是我们年轻而敬业的船长,康斯坦丁·伊格纳托夫。他是一个很有爱心的人,他总是倾听别人的意见,并在几乎任何问题上给我们最好的建议。

他是一个纪律严明的人,他希望我们在业务和教育课程上所做的一切都是透明和合规的。我们都很想念他,希望他能像他在2018年12月承诺的那样访问我们越南。

感谢您成为我们伟大的激励者和领导者,康斯坦丁

西娜汉特 – 新西兰

加入这家公司并成为它愿景的一部分是我一生中做出的最伟大的决定。有机会向OneAcademy学习,这是一个创新的电子学习平台,涵盖广泛的金融主题,包括交易、证券交易所、金融分析、资产管理等,使我能够拓宽我在金融领域的视野。 

我与来自世界各地194个国家的各行各业的人一起工作,学到了很多知识,他们都有同样的愿望和激情去了解全球金融的未来……

言语无法表达对创始人,特别是我们的领导/船长康斯坦丁·伊格纳托夫先生的感激之情!


康斯坦丁..我们爱你,非常想念你!

我们祈祷全能的父神,在他的能力,他的决定,他的时间里,很快将我们团结在一起!

你以如此特殊的方式领导着这个社区,你的谦卑之心触动着如此多的生命……感谢您向我们表示,尊重永远是应得的,从来没有命令或强迫,我感到非常幸运,作为一个公司的一部分,重视其成员,并一贯慷慨和富有同情心。

这个进入我生活的独生组织是我可能遇到的最伟大的事情之一。我一直是一个企业家,一个想方设法赚钱的人。然而,当我开始从OneAcademy教育提供的东西,以及金融和货币体系背后隐藏的真相中了解“钱”是什么时,这尤其有趣,因为从5年级到12年级,它都不在学校接受的课程中。

 

现在我兑现了这种教诲,我愿意教别人。所以,对我来说,康斯坦丁是整个金融教育概念以及加密货币和区块链技术新世界的主要贡献者。能参加这个组织真的是一种荣幸,我期待着与OneLife,OneAcademy运动一起获得巨大的发展!上面写着让我尖叫吧,释放这个名叫康斯坦丁·伊格纳托夫的传奇人物。

金詹姆斯 – 干尼达托巴哥

ONELIFE.EU 官方网页:

ONELIFE.EU
Border to Border.mp3Artist Name
00:00 / 03:59

VISIT THE OFFICIAL ONELIFE WEBSITE:

ONELIFE.EU

TESTIMONIALS

MORE THAN YOUR AVERAGE EXECUTIVE!

WE SPEAK TO THE CRITICS AS TO WHO HE REALLY IS!

AN INTELLECTUAL

A GIVER

A FRIENDLY AND HUMBLE SOUL

ADVENTURER AND RISK TAKER

A Superb Leader

WHAT CURRENT MEMBERS SAY

D.T. - Serbia

Being an economist, OneAcademy as an e-learning platform opened my views a bit wider and I learned more about fundamentals of trading, crypto assets and risks management. I also used ONE in various places and for me is more than a Worthy Coin.

Within the OneLife community, I met extraordinary individuals and among them also Mr Konstantin Ignatov, which left upon me an impression of a humble and honest person who cares for others as same as for himself. 

I would like to see him freed of the accusations which are unjustly imposed.

Malika Nourine - Algeria

I spent 28 years of my life working as a teacher; a very empty life focused only on one subject that I used to teach, until the day I was introduced to OneLife and Learned from OneAcademy.


My life changed completely thanks to the courses in the OneAcademy packages and the people that I met in this network.
 

Mr Konstantin made of me, a simple African lady from a country where getting involved in finance is practically impossible, a lady full of hope of a better world. I heard a lot about him and got convinced when I met him. I can never thank him enough for all he did for me and for the people of Africa.


That is why I wish to see him freed and cleared from all these unjust allegations.

Simon Le - Vietnam

Before knowing OneLife/ OneCoin, I was in the finance and property development career. The OneAcademy courses and its content has opened my eyes again into many aspects of financial literacy, especially personal cash flow and having the right mindset.

 

I have had a great chance to be a part of the 3.5 million OneLife family members, across 194+ countries, within the last 5 years and many of them have become my partners, brothers and sisters. Two years ago, one of the most amazing persons came into my life.

He is our young and dedicated Captain, Konstantin Ignatov. He is a caring person who has always listened to other people and gave the best advice to us for almost any issue.

 

He is a man of discipline and wants to be transparent and compliant on everything we have been doing with our business, and with our educational courses. We all miss him and would love to have him visit us in Vietnam as he did promise in December 2018.

 

Thank you for being our great motivator and leader, Konstantin.

Sina Hunt - New Zeland

Joining this company and to be a part of its vision was the greatest decision I've made in my whole life. Having the opportunity to learn from OneAcademy, an innovative e-learning platform covering a broad range of financial topics including trading, stock exchange, financial analysis, asset management and more, allows me to broaden my horizons in the financial field. 

 

I gained a lot of knowledge while working together with so many people from different walks of life, in 194 countries around the world, who has the same desire and passion to learn about the Future of Global Finance....

 

Words cannot express how appreciative and thankful to the founder especially our Leader/Captain Mr.Konstantin Ignatov for this opportunity!

KONSTANTIN..WE LOVE YOU AND WE MISS YOU SO MUCH!

We pray that Almighty Father God will unite us together soon, In his Power, His Decision, HIS TIME!
You were leading this community in such special ways, your humble heart that touches so many lives... Thanks for showing us that respect is always deserved, never commanded or forced,  I feel so blessed to be a part of a company that values its members and is consistently generous and compassionate..

This OneLife organization that came into my life has been one of the greatest things that could've happened to me. I have always been an entrepreneur, a man seeking ways and means to make money. However, when I started to learn what “MONEY” is from what the OneAcademy education had to offer, and the hidden truths behind finance and the monetary system; this was especially interesting since it's not part of the curriculum received in school at any time from grades 5 to 12.

 

Now I embody that teaching and I'm willing to teach others. So, for me, Konstantin has been a major contributor to this whole concept of financial education and this new world of cryptocurrency and blockchain technology. It is really a humbling privilege to be participating in this organization and I look forward to extreme growth with the OneLife, OneAcademy movement! With that said let me SCREAM FREE THE LEGEND by the name KONSTANTIN IGNATOV

King Jayms - Trinidad and Tobago

Border to Border.mp3Artist Name
00:00 / 03:59